The Scientific Committee list is currently being updated. We appreciate your patience!

Scientific Committee Chairs:

Prof. Yuyuan Zhao
University of Liverpool, United Kingdom
Congress Chair

Dr. Huihe Qiu
Hong Kong University of Science & Technology, China
Congress Chair

Scientific Committee Members:

Dr. Thomas Adams, Rose-Hulman Institute of Technology, USA

Dr. Zeyad Alwahabi, University of Adelaide, Australia

Dr. Jose Carlos Arcos Hernandez, Instituto Politecnico Nacional, Mexico

Dr. Chamil Abeykoon, The University of Manchester, UK

Dr. Jalel Azaiez, The University of Calgary, Canada

Dr. Chang Kyoung Choi, Michigan Technological University, USA

Dr. Frank Gerner, University of Cincinnati, USA

Dr. Louis Gosselin, Université Laval, Canada

Dr. Bella Gurevich, Shamoon College of Engineering, Israel

Dr. Mohamed Hamed, McMaster University, Canada

Dr. Iqbal Husain, Luther College-University of Regina, Canada

Dr. Tomáš Hyhlík, Czech Technical University in Lisbon, Portugal

Dr. Tassos G. Karayiannis, Brunel University, UK

Dr. Fotini Labropulu, University of Regina, Canada

Dr. Yang Liu, The Hong Kong Polytechnic University, Hong Kong

Dr. Marco Marengo, University of Brighton, UK

Dr. Omar K. Matar, Imperial College London, UK

Dr. Marc Miscevic, Université Paul Sabatier, France

Dr. Artur Miros, Institute of Mechanised Construction and Rock Mining, Poland

Dr. Yulia Plaksina, Moscow State University, Russia

Dr. Huihe Qiu, The Hong Kong University of Science & Technology, Hong Kong

Dr. Subrata Roy, University of Florida, USA

Dr. Ziad Saghir, Ryerson University, Canada

Dr. Ahmet Selamet, The Ohio State University, USA

Dr. Juan Pedro Solano, Polytechnic University of Cartagena, Spain

Dr. Pavel Strizhak, National Research Tomsk Polytechnic University, Russia

Dr. Aldo Tamburrino, University of Chile, Chile

Dr. Liqiu Wang, University of Hong Kong, Hong Kong

Dr. Yuwen Zhang, University of Missouri, USA

HTFF'19 is part of the 5th World Congress on Mechanical, Chemical, and Material Engineering (MCM'19). Congress Website | Congress Flyer

Upcoming Dates

Feb. 08, 2019
May 24, 2019
Paper Submission Deadline
Final Extended Paper Submission Deadline
June 5, 2019
Notification to Authors
June 18, 2019
Early-Bird Registration


Google Scholar